The Fall of Olympus

  • Sale
  • Regular price €14.99

1. The Age Of Man
2. Helena
3. Immortal
4. Breaking The Chains Of Olympus (ft. Henning Basse)
5. Elysium
6. The Labyrinth
7. At The Dawn Of War
8. Titanomachy
9. Written In Sand
10. Glory Awaits
11. A Beautiful Death
12. Earydice's Song (ft. Hadassa Kosten)
13. Sons Of Sparta (ft. Sakis Tolis)

Spartan's first full length album 'The Fall Of Olympus' (released in 2015) features 13 songs, and is contained in a full colour digipack.

Label: Into the Limelight Records